UPPAbaby Vista V3
$999.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
- Open width
- 25.7 in
- Child limit (per seat)
- 50 lb
- From age
- 3 months
- Basket load
- 30 lb
- Fold
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 15196, Jul 23, 2015. 2015 CRUZ and 2015 VISTA strollers and RumbleSeat (choking hazard). Vista V3 is a later model.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- GREENGUARD® Gold Certification maker page · Oct 22, 2026
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 16.3 × 25.7 × 33.8 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 36.5 × 25.7 × 39.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 25.7 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Takes a second seat |
Child and seat, continued
| Total child limit | not stated |
|---|---|
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.
