AI imageMockingbird Single-to-Double Stroller 3.0
$549
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
- Open width
- 26 in
- Child limit (per seat)
- 50 lb
- From age
- 3 months
- Fold
- one-hand
- Basket load
- 25 lb
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 23042, Nov 10, 2022. Single-to-Double strollers with lot numbers 20091 to 22602 only (the maker calls these the 1.0 models). The 3.0 is a later model.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 34 × 26 × 18 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 33 × 26 × 40 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| From age | 3 monthsfrom birth with Infant Seat Insert, Bassinet or Car Seat Adapter, sold separatelymaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | |
| Canopy UPF |
Child and seat, continued
| Takes a second seat | |
|---|---|
| Total child limit | not stated |
| Harness | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker page does not label some sizes clearly; check the size before you buy.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.