Stroller Compare
AI image of the Mockingbird Single Stroller 3.0AI image

Mockingbird Single Stroller 3.0

$475

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

Weight27 lb
Folded (L × W × H)34 × 26 × 16 in
Open width
26 in
Child limit
50 lb
From age
3 months
Fold
one-hand
Basket load
25 lb

Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank

An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details

More details

Does it fit your trunk and doorway?

8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Add to compare

Recall check: related product

An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 23161, Mar 17, 2023. Single strollers with lot numbers 18322 to 22278, and 23174 and 23175 only (the maker calls these the 1.0 models). The 3.0 is a later model.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
34 × 26 × 16 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
31 × 26 × 41 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open width (doorways)
Fold
Handlebar height
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit
From age
3 monthsfrom birth with Infant Seat Insert, Bassinet or Car Seat Adapter, sold separatelymaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Recline positions

Child and seat, continued

Canopy UPF
Harness
not stated
Car seat adapter included
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Basket load
Cabin claim (maker)
not stated
Rear wheels
not stated
Suspension
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
For jogging (maker)
not stated

The maker page does not label some sizes clearly; check the size before you buy.

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.