Guava Family Roam Double Stroller
$899.95
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
Weight36.5 lb
Folded (L × W × H)17.25 × 25.75 × 30.13 in
- Open width
- 31 in
- Child limit (per seat)
- 50 lb
- From age
- 6 months
- Jogging and terrain
- For jogging
- Fold
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 27, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 25032, Nov 7, 2024. Roam first generation, built July 2020 to December 2021.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- 16 CFR 1227 / ASTM F833-19 maker page · Oct 27, 2026
- GreenGuard™ Gold Certified maker page · Oct 27, 2026
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 17.25 × 25.75 × 30.13 inmaker page · Oct 27, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 52 × 31 × 42 inmaker page · Oct 27, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Total child limit | not stated |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Suspension | independent rearmaker page · Oct 27, 2026 |
|---|---|
| All-terrain (maker) | |
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.