Delta Children (Jeep)Unlimited Range Jogger
$139.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 17231, Sep 25, 2017. J is for Jeep cross-country all-terrain jogging strollers. Model names differ from this record.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 34 × 19 × 11.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 45 × 24 × 41 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| For jogging (maker) | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated“Clip in your infant car seat for newborns, then remove to jog when kids get bigger” |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.