Delta Children (Jeep) Classic Jogging Stroller
$179.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
- Open width
- 24.4 in
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- not stated
- Jogging and terrain
- For jogging
- Fold
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 17231, Sep 25, 2017. J is for Jeep cross-country all-terrain jogging strollers. Model names differ from this record.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Open (L × W × H) | 44.9 × 24.4 × 41.1 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open width (doorways) | 24.4 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Folded (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Canopy UPF | |
| From age | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| For jogging (maker) | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.
