StrollerCompare
Line drawing of a jogging stroller
Line drawing of a jogging stroller, not a photo.
Folded, L × W × H18.5 × 15.5 × 31.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026

Delta ChildrenApollo Jogging Stroller

$159.99 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Add to compare

Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.

Check if it fits your trunk and doorway

Recall check: related product

An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 17231, Sep 25, 2017. J is for Jeep cross-country all-terrain jogging strollers. Model names differ from this record.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.

Certifications the maker lists

We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.

Where to buy

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure

The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.

All numbers

From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers

Size and fold

Folded (L × W × H)
18.5 × 15.5 × 31.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open (L × W × H)
44.9 × 24.4 × 41.1 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Open width (doorways)
Fold
not stated
Handlebar height
not stated

Child and seat

Child limit
From age
Harness
Canopy UPF
Car seat adapter included
yes (Graco SnugRide Click Connect 30/35/40, Evenflo Nurture, Embrace)maker page · Oct 22, 2026

Child and seat, continued

Recline positions
not stated
Takes a second seat
not stated

Travel and terrain

Rear wheels
For jogging (maker)
Cabin claim (maker)
not stated
Basket load
not stated
Suspension
not stated
All-terrain (maker)
not stated
Jogging from age (maker)
not stated“Please discuss using the jogging stroller with your health care provider prior to jogging use.”

The maker gives two different numbers for some of these specs; check before you buy.

Compare with similar

Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.