Baby Trend Passport Cargo Stroller
$115.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
- Open width
- not stated
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- not stated
- Fold
- not stated
- Jogging and terrain
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 28, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 04136, May 13, 2004. Passport strollers model 1514, made July 10 to November 26, 2003 only. The Passport Cargo is a later model.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded size | |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Open width (doorways) | not stated |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | not stated |
| Harness | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Recline positions | not stated |
|---|---|
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
|---|---|
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.