Baby Jogger City Mini GT2
$419.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
- Open width
- not stated
- Child limit
- 65 lb
- From age
- not stated
- Fold
- one-hand
- Jogging and terrain
- All-terrain
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22–23, 2026 · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model. Details
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check: related product
An older recall exists for a related product, not this model:
CPSC recall 09334, Aug 27, 2009. City Mini single and double strollers, item numbers 67100-67179, date codes 2007.11.1 to 2009.2.28 (restraint buckle). GT2 is a later model.
Checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 30.7 × 25.6 × 10.4 inmaker page · Oct 23, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Open width (doorways) | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| Canopy UPF | |
| Car seat adapter included | yes (infant car seat adapter included; fits most Britax, Chicco, Clek, Cybex, Graco, Maxi-Cosi, Peg Perego, UPPAbaby seats)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| From age | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Harness | not stated |
|---|---|
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| All-terrain (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.