UPPAbaby Minu V3
$499.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
- Open width
- 18 in
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- Birth
- Fold
- one-hand
- Basket load
- 20 lb
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- GREENGUARD® Gold Certification maker page · Oct 22, 2026
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 10 × 18 × 21.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 34.5 × 18 × 41 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Car seat adapter included | |
| Harness | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Recline positions | not stated |
|---|---|
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Cabin claim (maker) | Slim and IATA compatible, fits any overhead binmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Basket load | |
| Suspension | all-wheelmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
IATA, named in the cabin claim, is the trade group of the world's airlines. It suggests a size for cabin bags, but each airline sets its own. A maker's claim is not an airline's rule.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.
