Weight28.7 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Folded, L × W × H34.6 × 22.8 × 11 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
Child limit49 lbmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
From ageBirth, with a condition0 only with Thule bassinet or infant car seat adapter (sold separately); seat age not statedmaker page · Oct 22, 2026
ThuleUrban Glide 4-wheel
$799.95 list price · maker page · Oct 22, 2026
Does it fit your trunk and doorway? 8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
We show only what the maker states. We did not handle or test this stroller.
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
The maker's own store. Price and stock: the store has the final word.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 34.6 × 22.8 × 11 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Open width (doorways) | not stated |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | Birth, with a condition0 only with Thule bassinet or infant car seat adapter (sold separately); seat age not statedmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| For jogging (maker) | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| Jogging from age (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.