AI imageNuna Triv Next
$600
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
Weight18.4 lb
Folded (L × W × H)24 × 22.5 × 15 in
- Open width
- 22.5 in
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- Birth, with a condition
- Fold
- not stated
- Jogging and terrain
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 24 × 22.5 × 15 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 33.5 × 22.5 × 42.25 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 22.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | Birth, with a conditionbirth to 50 lb; Nuna advises a PIPA car seat until about 6 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions |
Child and seat, continued
| Harness | not stated |
|---|---|
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
|---|---|
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.