Mockingbird Travel Stroller
$399
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
- Open width
- 18 in
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- Birth, with a condition
- Fold
- one-hand
- Jogging and terrain
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 10 × 18 × 21.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 31 × 18 × 41.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | |
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | Birth, with a conditionfrom birth in Infant Nest Mode or with the included FlexConnect Car Seat Adaptermaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Harness | no-rethread harness with magnetic bucklemaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Canopy UPF |
Child and seat, continued
| Car seat adapter included | yes (FlexConnect Car Seat Adapter, compatible with 50+ infant car seats)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Cabin claim (maker) | IATA-compliant fold to fit in the overhead binmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker gives two different numbers for some of these specs; check before you buy. IATA, named in the cabin claim, is the trade group of the world's airlines. It suggests a size for cabin bags, but each airline sets its own. A maker's claim is not an airline's rule.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.
