Joovy Qool
$247.50
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
Weight30.8 lb
Folded (L × W × H)36.2 × 24.4 × 11.2 in
- Open width
- 24.4 in
- Child limit (per seat)
- 55 lb
- From age
- 6 months
- Fold
- not stated
- Jogging and terrain
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 36.2 × 24.4 × 11.2 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 44 × 24.4 × 43 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 24.4 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit (per seat) | |
|---|---|
| From age | 6 monthsmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Canopy UPF | |
| Takes a second seat | |
| Total child limit | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Harness | not stated |
|---|---|
| Recline positions | not stated |
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Suspension | yes (rear wheel)maker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Basket load | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker page does not label some sizes clearly; check the size before you buy. The listed price may be a sale or bundle price; check the maker page.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.