Delta Children (Jeep) Icon Ultra Compact
$169.99
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Disclosure
Weight15.6 lb
Folded (L × W × H)10.9 × 16.5 × 23.6 in
- Open width
- 16.5 in
- Child limit
- 50 lb
- From age
- 6 months
- Fold
- one-hand
- Basket load
- 4.4 lb
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 22, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- GREENGUARD Gold maker page · Oct 22, 2026
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 10.9 × 16.5 × 23.6 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | 29.25 × 16.5 × 40.25 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Open width (doorways) | 16.5 inmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Fold | one-handmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | 6 monthsmaker manual · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Harness | 5-pointmaker page · Oct 22, 2026 |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Rear wheels | |
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker gives two different numbers for some of these specs; check before you buy.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.
