AI imageColugo The One
$179
Where to buy
We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. It does not change the order or the price you pay. Disclosure
Weight16 lb
Folded (L × W × H)10 × 19 × 24 in
- Open width
- not stated
- Child limit
- 55 lb
- From age
- Birth
- Basket load
- 20 lb
- Fold
- not stated
Numbers from maker pages, read Oct 27, 2026 · No CPSC recall for this model · Recalls checked Oct 22, 2026 · How we rank
More details
Does it fit your trunk and doorway?
8 short questions check it against your car, doorway, child and budget.
Check if it fits your trunk and doorwayRecall check
No recall for this model found in CPSC recall data, checked Oct 22, 2026.
Certifications the maker lists
- JPMA Certified maker page · Oct 27, 2026
All numbers
From the maker's page or manual. Each value shows its source and the date we read it. How we collect numbers
Size and fold
| Folded (L × W × H) | 10 × 19 × 24 inmaker page · Oct 27, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Open (L × W × H) | not stated |
| Open width (doorways) | not stated |
| Fold | not stated |
| Handlebar height | not stated |
Child and seat
| Child limit | |
|---|---|
| From age | |
| Harness | not stated |
| Recline positions | not stated |
Child and seat, continued
| Canopy UPF | not stated |
|---|---|
| Car seat adapter included | not stated |
| Takes a second seat | not stated |
Travel and terrain
| Basket load | |
|---|---|
| Cabin claim (maker) | not stated |
| Rear wheels | not stated |
| Suspension | not stated |
| All-terrain (maker) | not stated |
| For jogging (maker) | not stated |
The maker page does not label some sizes clearly; check the size before you buy.
Compare with similar
Same kind of stroller, closest in weight.